You can delete a workshop and all its content.
⚠️ Danger zone: Deleting a workshop is immediate and irreversible. All data in the workshop will be destroyed.
Because this action is irreversible, we advise you to consider archiving your workshop if you think it may still be useful one day.
To delete a workshop:
- Open the settings sidebar,
- If necessary, scroll down to find the Delete section,
- Click on Delete,
- ⚠️Confirm your choice.
The workshop and all its data has been destroyed.